X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

Baptismal Prep...

3
4
5

BeFriender Ses...

6
7
8

Mass

9

Mass

10
11
12

Finance Counci...

Finance &...

13

Sewing Ministr...

14
15

Mass

16

Mass

17
18
19

BeFriender Ses...

20
21
22

Mass

23

Mass

Retirement Cel...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass

Retirement Cel...

30

Mass

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Baptismal Preparation

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2024

  • BeFriender Session

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2024 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • Finance Council

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Finance & Pastoral Council

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2024

  • Sewing Ministry

    Thursday Jun 13, 2024 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2024

  • BeFriender Session

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Retirement Celebration

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    CONGRATULATIONS!


    Come Celebrate Fr. Cotter's Retirement after 9:00 a.m. Mass in the Narthex with coffee and pastries.

Saturday Jun 29, 2024

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Retirement Celebration

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    CONGRATULATIONS!


    Come celebrate Fr. Cotter's Retirement after 4:00 p.m. Mass with an ice cream social.

Sunday Jun 30, 2024

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM