X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Solemnity of M...

2
3

SPRED

4
5

BeFriender Min...

First Reconcil...

Adult Co-Ed Vo...

6

Men's Basketba...

7
8
9

Baptismal Prep...

10

SPRED

11

Catechesis of...

12

Finance Counci...

Walking with M...

Adult Co-Ed Vo...

13

Staff Meeting

Men's Basketba...

14
15
16
17

SPRED

18

Catechesis of...

19

BeFriender Ses...

Adult Co-Ed Vo...

20

Pastoral Counc...

Men's Basketba...

21
22
23
24

SPRED

25

Catechesis of...

26

Adult Co-Ed Vo...

27

Men's Basketba...

28
29
30
31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • SPRED

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    SPRED Adult Preparation Lesson 6

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • BeFriender Ministry

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • First Reconciliation Makeup

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Men's Basketball

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Baptismal Preparation

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • SPRED

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    SPRED Student Class Lesson 6

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I & II

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Finance Council

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Walking with Moms in Need

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Staff Meeting

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Men's Basketball

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • SPRED

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    SPRED Adult Preparation Lesson 7

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I & II

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • BeFriender Session

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Men's Basketball

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • SPRED

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    SPRED Student Class Lesson 7

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Level I & II

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Men's Basketball

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM